Ladies and Gentlemen…. this blog will contain a little bit of everything from pop culture to love and relationships, how to save without being frugal, beauty/fashion tips, friendship, comida and vino…I will be posting in spanish and english, mixing them up a little.  This is for all women who want to have a little go to place when life is kinda bananas.  Life is a rollercoaster for me and sometimes is has seriously scared the bejeeeeeezuz out of me but here is me- live and kicking.  I am about staying positive and happy. I love to just be me.  I can’t be anyone else, fake stuff scare me, like artificially implanted stuff that are like ginormous, other than lashes, nails, extensions…etc lol  OH and by the way, I am a little sarcastic and funny.  It is Ok to have SENSE OF HUMOR PEOPLE.  So welcome to my blog, stay strong and keep it moving, please return and share with friends.

Leave a Reply

